The cancer of unabashed Bias and its victim, Freedom.

Update !! Apparently THE INSTITUTE FOR REVENGE SERVED.. OR I.R.S put forth quite the effort make clear its bias.
See New links Below..
irs

I am not a member of the TEA-Party..

Yeah, I have to put that first. Why You ask? Is it because they are a bunch of racist, bigot homophobe, hate mongering spawns of Evil?(Which they aren’t anyway.) I mean that’s what they say in the Media right? So I certainly don’t want to be associated  with that cause that’s what they ALL are..?(That’s what I am being told..)

No I am not a member of the Tea party, because I define my beliefs. And what are they you might ask?

Well That’s the kicker isn’t it. Before you can listen to them, I first need to prove by associations that my bias is the matching bias.. That I have the right skew as I am askew, before my words matter.

Truth isn’t what is important, just whether what I say supports one side or the other.

And right here, yep, you guessed it, I call Bullshit.

And here is the reason why.

http://bigstory.ap.org/article/irs-apologizes-targeting-conservative-groups

(when I last checked the AP was not in fact part of the vast right wing conspiracy, but I will check later with the media to make sure I update that based on what they tell me what to think)

UPDATE!http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/post-politics/wp/2013/05/12/irs-targeted-groups-that-criticized-the-government-ig-report-says/
Whether or not you are a tea party supporter (which I in fact am not) should not change an expectation of fairness, justice, and liberty, for you and those you associate with.

Unless of course you disagree with that due to one Bias, or another. 

 

 

Lois G. Lerner, the IRS official who oversees tax-exempt groups, said the “absolutely inappropriate” actions by “front-line people” were not driven by partisan motives.

(Face Palm) .. Help me here.. so those responsible for singling out those 501(c) (4) organizations which “seemed” by name to be associated with the Tea party Movement, for additional scrutiny and was deemed “absolutely inappropriate” for them to do so, where not… in fact, partisan…
Lets See what old Man Webster Says..
Profiling: : the act or process of extrapolating information about a person based on known traits or tendencies ; specifically : the act of suspecting or targeting a person on the basis of observed characteristics or behavior
Bias: 3b : an inclination of temperament or outlook; especially : a personal and sometimes unreasoned judgment : prejudice
Prejudice: c : an irrational attitude of hostility directed against an individual, a group, a race, or their supposed characteristics
Partisan: a firm adherent to a party, faction, cause, or person; especially : one exhibiting blind, prejudiced, and unreasoning allegiance.

What in the 9 hells was the motivation, a utter hatred of anti-oxidants..

Leave a Reply

