The answer of Me.(excerpt from 10,000 Sleepless Nights.)

10,000 sleepless nights is more than a metaphor, it’s what really defines how I have come to be.. well just read the post..

IMG00199-20101114-1031

by Sam Bailey (Notes) on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

I sat awhile this morning, in that nervous, stirring, silence some of you have seen me take to, and as My mind took to the echoes, wonderings, and symphonies that soar and swoop about it, I came to an awareness of something that struck like a maelstroms bolt.

I knew who I was.

Gone was.. the “What Have I been as shown by what I have done” absent was the..”What will I become IN what I will do.”

and missing was “What could I have been from The What I failed to make happen”

I sat.. breathed deep, and was sure.. of who I was.

I knew.. what I believed, was certain of what it was, I was sure of what I could do, or say, and without doubt of what it would mean if I did.

IT was not .. that I had no questions, nor.. that I held every answer, no.. it was something much more clear.

It was simply, and so powerfully,  so transparently clear.. there was no questioning the answer of what it was to be me.

I am… Me.

2 thoughts on “The answer of Me.(excerpt from 10,000 Sleepless Nights.)

  1. Pingback: A memory of wounds…Let it rain.(Excerpt From 10,000 Sleepless Nights) | What Say you

  2. Pingback: Unknown Unto Dust.. (Excerpt from 10,000 Sleepless Nights) | What Say you

Leave a Reply

