The good, the bad, and the not so cranky..

What's swirling in me lumpy Melon?

What’s swirling in me lumpy Melon?

 There are Things as I get older … and have perspective… That I Still truly despise.
The first few seconds of cold water when you cut on the shower.
The tab breaking off on a can of soda before you can open it.
Hold music..
Bob Saget..
Cleveland..

And then there are the things that, well, the things my parents smiled at that I never did understand..

Till now..
A baby giggling at themselves.
The Mail Man telling you there’s none for you today.
The change jar..
Flowers that you planted blooming.
A quiet Sunday afternoon..
Leave a Reply

