Some Tongue and Cheek on the well licked EyeBall.. Seriously WTF..

eyeball-lip-makeup-1

So people can get into.. and off on…Some pretty Strange Shit. I’m not judging..(actually I am but I say it just like everybody else before I do) .. But there is some next level Shit going on in Japan-o-land..

Here is the story.. You can’t make this shit up..

http://www.guardian.co.uk/lifeandstyle/shortcuts/2013/jun/14/eyeball-licking-fetish-japanese-teenagers-sick

The popularity of the bizarre practice, sometimes called ‘worming’, has been blamed for a rise in cases of conjunctivitis. And it freaks us out just to think about it.

Now..  I spent a few minutes in deep reflection.. on the places I have put my tongue.. and due to legal issues pending will not divulge the details.. but I can tell you.. I don’t get all excitable in my nether regions at the notion of some one mistaking my eyeball for a gobstopper.. and I am not all twisted up with a passion to give a good tongue lashing to someone’s ocular region..

Maybe I am just behind the times….

(Pausing for effect and reflection)

Nope.. I thought about.. Dude that is some F*&k up Shit…

7 thoughts on “Some Tongue and Cheek on the well licked EyeBall.. Seriously WTF..

Leave a Reply

