For Liberties Sake.

Lady Liberty at Sunset, New York, NY

Lady Liberty at Sunset, New York, NY (Photo credit: Grufnik)

I may confuse some with what my political proclivities might be, and I believe that may be because I eschew Politics for a common sense of humanity that’s as fair as I can see it amidst my own Bias(as all human beings possess)
People who l…ove each other, and will live in union in honor of that love.. the nature of what defines that is none..of my damn business.
I believe people are entitled to their beliefs, and can be held accountable for them, but they have a right to be heard.
People who oppose something because of their beliefs should have the same right of voice as those who may support it..
But Liberty must prevail, regardless.
Here is a example of where I think it did.
Leave a Reply

