Camp Coffee, an afternoon of writing, and a very uncooperative squirrel.

WP_002260

I have had a most pleasant afternoon with the written word, the sunlight and breeze, and the a rather consternating squirrel who would not cooperate for the camera despite a consistent effort to get my attention.

He goes by the name of Agamemnon, or maybe its Tim, not quite sure as they are rather similar in appearance and disposition.(Which is rather disconcerting as these nomenclatures where recently issued by yours truly.)

I will endeavor to capture my thoughts as they come to me, and thankfully they are doing just that, in pleasant numbers and with better intent.

If I can only do as well with my camera phone.. and a very uncooperative squirrel.

Leave a Reply

